Branches

BRAKPAN BRANCH

 


  
 
Physical Address: Telephone: Fax to Email: Email:
124 Springs West Road,
Vulcania ECT 2, Brakpan
(011) 736-9700 086-544-3721 sales@spaeast.co.za
Manager: Sales Team: Sales Rep:  
Johan van Staden Stephan Grobler
Charles Foulds
Tim Ngwenya
Christiaan Sachse
072-612-9063
christiaan@spaeast.co.za
 

BOKSBURG BRANCH

 


  
 
Physical Address: Telephone: Fax to Email: Email:
14B Atlas Road,
Anderbolt, Boksburg
(011) 918-1644 086-545-7610 boksburg@spaeast.co.za
Manager: Sales Team: Sales Rep: Admin & Sales
Yousha Durman Jacques Lourens
Marcel Venter
Jonas Mathabathe
Kevin Ramsamy
Andre Lategan
082-880-1051
andre@spaeast.co.za
Thulie Melese

Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director: Email:
Neil Bartie brakpan@spaeast.co.za

ACCOUNTS

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER & CREDITORS Email
Tracy Holdsworth tracy@spaeast.co.za
Debtors (Accounts A-Z) Email
Liza Holmes accounts@spaeast.co.za

YOUR ONE STOP SHOP      FAST & FRIENDLY SERVICE      FREE DELIVERIES


Steel & Pipes for Africa East Rand (Pty) Ltd specialises in structural tubing, lipped channels and purlins, roofing, mild steel flats, angles, channels, columns, beams, reinforcing, sheets and plates.


Steel & Pipes for Africa East Rand (Pty) Ltd carries a large range of related hardware for the steel industry, including bolts, nuts, electrodes, steel fittings  and ornamental craftings.


Steel & Pipes for Africa East Rand (Pty) Ltd stocks a wide variety of paint for internal and external applications, as well as paint brushes, rollers, fillers, silicone and sealants.